List of New Cabinet

Prime Minister: Lucas Papademos

Deputy Prime Ministers:

Evangelos Venizelos and Theodoros Pangalos

Ministry of Administrative Reform and e-Government

Minister Dimitris Reppas.
Deputy: Dinos Rovlias and Pantelis Tzortzakis.

Ministry of Finance
Minister Evangelos Venizelos

Deputy Ministers: Philip Sachinidis, Pantelis Economou
Deputy Minister: Yiannis Mourmouras

Ministry of Interior:

Minister: Anastasios Giannitsis

Deputy Minister: Fofi Gennimata.

Minister: Paris Koukoulopoulos

Ministry of Foreign Affairs
Minister: Stavros Dimas

Deputy Minister: Marilisa Xenogiannakopoulou

Deputy Minister: Dimitris Dollis

Ministry of Defence
Minister Dimitris Avramopoulos
Deputy: Yiannis  Ragousis
Anapolirotis Minister: George Georgiou
Minister: Costas Spiliopoulos

Ministry of Regional Development and Competitiveness

Minister Michalis Chrisochoidis

Deputy Minister: Socrates Xynidis

Deputy: Thanos Moraitis, Adonis Georgiadis

Ministry of Environment, Energy and Climate Change
Minister: George Papakonstantinou

Deputy Minister Nikolaos Sifounakis

Deputy Minister: Ioannis Maniatis

Ministry of Education, Lifelong Learning and Religion
Minister: Anna Diamantopoulou

Deputy Minister: Konstantinos Arvanitopoulos

Minister: Evi Christophilopoulou,

Department of Infrastructure, Transport and Networks
Minister Makis Voridis
Secretary: John Magriotis,

Ministry of Labour and Social Security
Minister Georgios Koutroumanis

Deputy Minister: Yiannis Koutsoukos

Ministry of Health and Social Solidarity
Minister: Andreas Loverdos
Minister: Dimitris Bartzopoulos, Michael Timosidis, Markos Bolaris.

Ministry of Rural Development and Food
Minister: Costas Skandalidis

Deputy Minister: Yiannis Drivelegkas and Asterios Rontoulis

Ministry of Justice, Transparency and Human Rights
Minister: Miltiades Papaioannou

Minister: George Petalotis

Ministry of the Protection of the Citizen
Minister: Christos Papoutsis
Deputy Minister: Manolis Othonas

Ministry of Culture and Tourism
Minister: Paul Geroulanos
Minister: George Nikitiadis
Secretary: Peter Alivizatos

Minister of State and government spokesman Giorgos Stavropoulos


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s